top of page

Dark Water Rebellion's self-titled debut album. CD wallet. Released April 2017


Track List: 

1. Wildfire

2. Care

3. Favourite Girl

4. Boom Boom

5. I Take Care Of My Kids

6. Jagged Hammer

7. Comfort Me

8. Reopened Wound

9. Down By The Water

10. Bad Man

11. Hells Forecast

Dark Water Rebellion (self-titled debut album)

    bottom of page